Contact the Staff

Housing Development Alliance

Executive Director

Scott McReynolds

Scott@housingdevelopmentalliance.org

                                                                                                        

Assistant Director

Chris Doll

Chris@housingdevelopmentalliance.org

                                                                                                          

Director Of Finance

Neil Bedwell

Neil@housingdevelopmentalliance.org

 

 

Director of Development and Communications

Mindy Miller

Mindy@housingdevelopmentalliance.org

Housing Counselor

Pam Short

Pam@housingdevelopmentalliance.org

                                                                                                                         

Community and Volunteer Coordinator

Jane Rose Britton

Janie@housingdevelopmentalliance.org

Redbud Financial Alternatives, Inc.

 

CDFI Manager

Mae Humiston

Mae@housingdevelopmentalliance.org

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

2871 North Main St., Hazard, KY 41701                                 606-436-0497                            info@housingdevelopmentalliance.org